Robotics Education & Competition Foundation
Online Challenges

Team 11108A Beyond Gears's Entries

Entry Title Challenge Date
Career Readiness VEX IQ STEM Career Readiness Online Challenge Sponsored by The REC Foundation Fri, Aug 21, 2020 6:36 PM
Girl Powered Essay VEX IQ Challenge Girl Powered Essay Challenge Sponsored by The REC Foundation Tue, Dec 29, 2020 6:20 PM
Career Readiness Team 11108B VEX IQ STEM Career Readiness Online Challenge Sponsored by The REC Foundation Fri, Sep 4, 2020 6:27 PM
Mulholland Middle School STEAM Robotics Magnet VEX Robotics Competition Team Website Challenge Sponsored by Dell Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:20 PM
Helping to Improve the Quality of Life for Colorblind People VEX IQ Challenge STEM Research Project Sponsored by The REC Foundation Sun, Dec 6, 2020 5:47 PM
Fender Amplifier Deconstructed Electronics Online Challenge Sponsored by Texas Instruments Mon, Jan 4, 2021 4:35 PM
:New VEX IQ Corner Connectors VEX IQ Challenge "Make It Real" CAD Engineering Challenge Sponsored by Autodesk® Sun, Dec 6, 2020 12:41 AM
VEX Robotics team 11108A VEX IQ Challenge Promote Award Online Video Challenge Mon, Jan 4, 2021 3:53 PM
VEX IQ Robotics is Fun and Exciting With Team 11108B VEX IQ Challenge Promote Award Online Video Challenge Mon, Dec 7, 2020 12:11 AM
Techno Shoes: Helping to Improve the Quality of Life for Visually Impaired People VEX IQ Challenge STEM Research Project Sponsored by The REC Foundation Tue, Dec 8, 2020 12:53 AM
Why Rising Phoenix 11108B Should be Invited to Worlds 2021 Encore Online Challenge: VIQC Middle School VEX World Robotics Championship Fri, Mar 12, 2021 2:25 PM
Software Engineering at a Glance and It’s Future Impact VIQC Middle School - Career Readiness Online Challenge Mon, Jan 10, 2022 12:09 AM
Girl Power: Focusing on the Positive VIQC Middle School - Girl Powered Online Challenge Sponsored by Google Tue, Jan 18, 2022 12:11 PM

Information


Username: Team 11108A Beyond Gears
Member Since: Fri, Jul 3, 2020 10:02 PM