Robotics Education & Competition Foundation
Online Challenges

anthonyguppies's Entries

Entry Title Challenge Date
Team 95070B's VRC Annotated Programming Skills Challenge Sponsored by The REC Foundation Submission VRC Annotated Programming Skills Challenge Sponsored by The REC Foundation Fri, Nov 6, 2020 9:17 AM
A Girl Powered World VRC Girl Powered Essay Challenge Sponsored by The REC Foundation Wed, Dec 9, 2020 4:43 PM
Club 95070's Team Website Challenge Sponsored by Dell Submission VEX Robotics Competition Team Website Challenge Sponsored by Dell Sun, Nov 29, 2020 2:15 PM
Team 95070B's "Make It Real" CAD Engineering Challenge VEX Robotics Competition "Make It Real" CAD Engineering Challenge Sponsored by Autodesk® Sat, Dec 5, 2020 12:28 AM
Team 95070B's VRC Promote Award Online Video Challenge VRC Promote Award Online Video Challenge Fri, Dec 4, 2020 5:51 PM
Team 95070B's "Thinking Outside The Box" Photography Challenge "Thinking Outside The Box" Photography Challenge Fri, Jan 8, 2021 12:50 PM
Team 95070B's Electronics Online Challenge Electronics Online Challenge Sponsored by Texas Instruments Mon, Jan 4, 2021 4:31 PM
Club 95070's Unite Challenge Submission The Unite Online Challenge Sponsored by Google Fri, Dec 25, 2020 2:13 PM
Team 95070B's Community Challenge Submission The Community Award Online Challenge Sponsored by Google Thu, Jan 7, 2021 5:50 PM
Team 95070B's Encore Challenge Submission Encore Online Challenge: VRC Middle School VEX World Robotics Championship Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:36 PM
Team 95070B's Theme It Up Submission Theme It Up! Sponsored by the REC Foundation Fri, Jun 4, 2021 1:27 PM

Information


Username: anthonyguppies
Member Since: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:36 PM